Untitled Document

tagline

ifieat.jpg

Our Members


capo_logo_small

Learn about the benefits of CAPO membership.

Find Out which services the CAA in your area offers.  Additional assistance for individuals and families may be available through www.Oregon.gov.

Click here for a complete list of Community Action Agencies in Oregon.

List of Services

16. United Community Action Network (UCAN)
280 Kenneth Ford Drive
Roseburg OR 97470
(Douglas & Josephine Counties) 16. United Community Action Network (UCAN)
280 Kenneth Ford Drive
Roseburg, OR 97470
(Douglas & Josephine Counties)
www.ucancap.org
Jackie Schad
Executive Director

Asst: Laura Stevens
1. ACCESS, Inc.
P.O. Box 4666
3630 Aviation Way
Medford, OR 97501
(Jackson County)
www.access-inc.org
(541) 779-6691 Office
(541) 774-4304 Fax
jschad@accesshelps.org
lstevens@accesshelps.org
Renee Bruce
Executive Director

Asst: Leticia Vitela
2. Community Action (CAO)
1001 S.W. Baseline Street
Hillsboro, OR 97123
(Washington County)
www.caowash.org
(503) 648-6646 Office
(503) 648-4175 Fax
rbruce@caowash.org
LVitela@caowash.org
Donna Kinnaman
Executive Officer
3. Community Action Program of East Central Oregon (CAPECO)
721 S.E. Third Street, Suite D
Pendleton, OR 97801
(Gilliam, Morrow, Umatilla & Wheeler Counties)
www.capeco-works.org
(800) 752-1139 Office
(541) 276-7541 Fax
dkinnaman@capeco-works.org
Jim Tierney
Executive Director
4. Community Action Team, Inc.
125 N. 17th Street
St. Helens, OR 97051
(Clatsop, Columbia & Tillamook Counties)
www.cat-team.org
(503) 397-3511 Office
(503) 397-3290 Fax
jtierney@cat-team.org
Margaret Davidson
Executive Director
5. Community Connection of NE Oregon (CCNO)
2802 Adams Avenue
La Grande OR 97850
(Baker, Grant, Union & Wallowa Counties)
www.ccno.org
(541) 963-3186 Office
(541) 963-3187 Fax
margaret@ccno.org
Brenda Durbin
Director

Asst: Valerie Skinner
6. Clackamas County Social Services
P.O. Box 2950
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
(Clackamas County)
www.clackamas.us/socialservices
(541) 672-3421 Office
(541) 672-1983 Fax
mike.fieldman@ucancap.org
diana.smith@ucancap.org
Martha Lyon
Executive Director

Asst: Susanne Lee Emely Day
7. Community Services Consortium (CSC)
250 SW Broadalbin, Suite 2A
Albany, OR 97321-2299
(Benton, Lincoln, Linn Counties)
www.csc.gen.or.us
(541) 928-6335 Office
(541) 967-9307 Fax
mlyon@communityservices.us
slee@communityservices.us
eday@communityservices.us
Barb Higinbotham
Executive Director
8. Community In Action CAA
49 N.W. First Street, Suite 6A
Ontario, OR 97914
(Harney & Malheur Counties)
www.communityinaction.info
(541) 889-1060 Office
(541) 889-0768 Fax
barb@communityinaction.info
Donna Bowman
Director
9. Klamath/Lake Community Action Services
2300 Clairmont
Klamath Falls OR 97601
(Klamath & Lake Counties)
www.klcas.org
(541) 882-3500
(541) 882-3674 Fax
dbowman@klcas.org
Steve Manela
Senior Manager

Asst: Diana Alldredge
10. Lane County Human Services Commission
151 W 7th Avenue, Room 560
Eugene OR 97401
(Lane County)
www.lanecounty.org/hsc
(541) 682-3798 Office
(541) 682-3760 Fax
steve.manela@co.lane.or.us
Diana.Alldredge@co.lane.or.us
Jim Slusher
Executive Director
11. Mid-Columbia CAC (MCCAC)
P.O. Box 1969/312 E 4th Street
The Dalles OR 97058
(Hood River, Sherman & Wasco Counties)
www.mccac.com

(541) 298-5131 Office
(541) 298-5141 Fax
js@mccac.com

Rose Bak
Division Manager

Asst: Emily Purry
12. Multnomah Dept of County Human Services
421 S.W. Oak Street, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97204
www.co.multnomah.or.us/dchs
(503) 988-6295 Office
(503) 988-3332 Fax
rose-ellen.bak@multco.us
emily.purry@multco.us
Teresa Cox
Executive Director
13. Community Action Agency (MWVCAA)
2475 Center Street N.E.
Salem, OR 97301
www.mwvcaa.org
(503) 585-6232 Office
(503) 375-7580 Fax
jon.reeves@mwvcaa.org
amy.schroeder@mwvcaa.org
Scott Cooper
Executive Director

Asst: Nancy Gibson
14. NeighborImpact
2303 S.W. First Street
Redmond, OR 97756
(Crook, Deschutes & Jefferson Counties)
www.neighborimpact.org
(541) 323-6502 Office
(541) 548-6013 Fax
scottc@neighborimpact.org
nancyg@neighborimpact.org
Michael Lehman
Executive Director
15. Oregon Coast Community Action (ORCCA)
1855 Thomas Avenue
Coos Bay OR 97420
(Coos & Curry Counties)
www.orcca.us
(541) 435-7080 Office
(541) 435-7762 Fax
mlehman@orcca.us
Michael Fieldman
Executive Director

Asst: Diana Smith
(541) 672-3421 Office
(541) 672-1983 Fax
mike.fieldman@ucancap.org
diana.smith@ucancap.org
Jeff Sargent
Chief Executive Officer
17. Yamhill Community Action Partnership (YCAP)
1317 NE Dustin Court/ P.O. Box 621
McMinnville OR 97128
(Yamhill County)
www.yamhillcap.org
(503) 472-0457 Office
(503) 472-5555 Fax
jeffs@yamhillcap.org
Ron Hauge
Executive Director
18. Oregon Human Development Corporation
9600 S.W. Oak Street, Suite 565
Tigard, OR 97223
www.ohdc.org
(503) 452-6661 Office
(503) 245-9602 Fax
rhauge@ohdc.org

CAPO Member Oregon Human Development Corporation provides services statewide. Click here for contact information.

OHCS Logo